Onaway PTO

Onaway PTO Officers for 2023-24

Co-Presidents: Meghan Jordan and Cheri Dellelo

Vice Presidents: Brooke Feher and TBD

Vice President, Communication: Jessie Manning

Vice President, Educational Enrichment:  Angela Zawada

Vice President, Financial Management: Danielle Bomar

Co-Vice Presidents, Outreach:  Ariel Fox Johnson and Julie Bruch

Vice President, Parent Education & Advocacy: Tory Mateo

Secretary: Martina Pace

Treasurer: Brigid Wilson

Asst Treasurer:  Ewelina Ejsmont

Co-Recruitment Chairs:  Erika Gallagher and Lara Richards


Look for additional information in the Onaway Update e-newsletter as we get closer to the dates. For the 2023-2024 school year, all meetings listed below will take place at Onaway. 





September 27, 2023, 7:00pm

October 25, 2023, 7:00pm

November 15, 2023, 7:00pm

December 13, 2023, 7:00pm

January 17, 2024, 7:00pm

February 21, 2024, 7:00pm

March 20, 2024, 7:00pm

April 17, 2024, 7:00pm

May 15, 2024, 7:00pm





Upcoming Events

Full Calendar